OUR BRANCHES

FEEDMIX Currently has 32 Branches throughout  Zimbabwe

Head Office

Address:
524 Cleveland
Mutare Road
Msasa

Tel:
086 770 06144 (VoIP)
078 306 5517 (Mobile)
077 168 1344 (Mobile)

Email:

sales01@feedmix.co.zw

Bindura Branch

Address:
1 Valley Graders Complex

Tel:
077 552 8371 (Mobile)

Email:

bindura@feedmix.co.zw

Bulawayo City Branch

Address:
Shop 2 Selous Building
Cnr. 10th/Jason Moyo Avenue
Bulawayo

Tel:
029 288 1378 (Mobile)
078 306 3517 (Mobile)

Email:

bulawayo@feedmix.co.zw

Chinhoyi Branch

Address:
34 Magamba Way

Tel:
077 274 3700 (Mobile)

Email:

shelter.marowa@yahoo.com

chinhoyistockfeedcentre@gmail.com

Chipinge Branch

Address:
Shop No. 1 TNT Complex
Main Street
Chipinge

Tel:
027 204 2566 (Mobile)

078 540 3862 (Mobile)

Email:

chipinge@feedmix.co.zw

Chiredzi Branch

Address:
3254 Chademana Road

Tel:
031 231 3847 (Mobile)
077 251 6910 (Mobile)

Email:

searchtyres@gmail.com

Chitungwiza Branch

Address:
Makoni, shop 7 Poultry centre

Tel:
078 519 3002 (Mobile)

Email:

makoni@feedmix.co.zw

Chivhu Branch

Address:
321 Rhodes Street

Tel:
077 705 6323 (Mobile)

Email:

chivhu@feedmix.co.zw

Domboshava Branch

Address:
Chiroodza Complex
Domboshava
Harare

Tel:
077 751 3639 (Mobile)

Email:

domboshava@feedmix.co.zw

Gweru Branch

Address:
Kudyanamambo Complex

801 Market Street

Gweru

Tel:
078 366 5861 (Mobile)

Email:

gweru@feedmix.co.zw

Animal Care Health

Address:
Greencroft Vet Centre

Greencroft, Harare

Tel:
071 544 7007 (Mobile)

Email:

careanimalhealth1@gmail.com

darlingtonmasara@gmail.com

Omega

Address:
50 Kenneth Kaunda Avenue

Tel:
073 322 7628 (Mobile)

Email:

adzimgypt@hotmail.com

Harare City Branch

Address:
83 Robson Manyika Avenue

Tel:
077 118 6889 (Mobile)

Email:

town@feedmix.co.zw

Juru Branch

Address:
Bora Growth point

Tel:
078 415 6426 (Mobile)

Email:

juru@feedmix.co.zw

Kadoma Branch

Address:
Farmlets 19

Chakari Road

Harare

Tel:
077 291 1769 (Mobile)

Email:

t1sigauke@gmail.com

Karoi Branch

Address:
757, Chirundu Highway; Karoi

Tel:
077 801 9789 (Mobile)

Email:

karoi@feedmix.co.zw

Kwekwe Branch

Address:
Shop 4, Nyamunda Building

4th Street

Kwekwe

Tel:
077 168 1332 (Mobile)

Email:

kwekwe@feedmix.co.zw

Magunje Branch

Address:
Petrana Africa, Magunje

Tel:
077 411 9343 (Mobile)

Email:

petranatrading@gmail.com

bruce.tapping@petranaafrica.com

Majuru Branch

Address:
Farm Buddy

Majuru

Harare

Tel:
077 552 9860 (Mobile)

Email:

mubaiwaed@gmail.com

Marondera Branch

Address:
Vondoros Building

Tel:
077 806 9274 (Mobile)

Email:

marondera@feedmix.co.zw

Masvingo Branch

Address:
33-35 Hellet Street, Masvingo

Tel:
078 321 9140 (Mobile)

Email:

masvingo@feedmix.co.zw

Mhangura Branch

Address:
Petrana Africa, Mhangura

Tel:
077 246 9195 (Mobile)

Email:

petranatrading@gmail.com

bruce.tapping@petranaafrica.com

Msasa Branch

Address:
24 Antony Avenue

Msasa

Harare

Tel:
077 801 9770 (Mobile)

Email:

msasa@feedmix.co.zw

Murehwa Branch

Address:
334 Voice Ventures Complex

Murehwa Centre

Murewa

Tel:
065 218 2478 (Mobile)

0783237790 (Mobile)

Email:

murehwa@feedmix.co.zw

Mutare Branch

Address:
9C Avenue Mutare

Tel:
077 168 1662 (Mobile)

Email:

mutare@feedmix.co.zw

Mutoko CMCU

Address:
Oliver Newton Mutoko Centre

Tel:
077 552 7505 (Mobile)

Email:

easycrowninvestment@gmail.com

Mvurwi Branch

Address:
19 Mvurwi Township, Mvurwi

Tel:
077 909 7082 (Mobile)

Email:

mvurwi@gmail.com

Norton Branch

Address:
21815 Katanga Durawall Norton

Tel:
078 229 8916 (Mobile)

Email:

norton@gmail.com

Rusape Branch

Address:
Matco hardware 5

Chimurenga Street

Rusape

Tel:
071 261 8991 (Mobile)

Email:

matcohardware@gmail.com

Ruwa Branch

Address:
Shop 5. Maha complex

Tel:
077 552 8377 (Mobile)

Email:

ruwa@feedmix.co.zw

Uplands Branch

Address:
Uplands

Waterfalls

Harare

Tel:
077 501 0751 (Mobile)

Email:

uplandscentre@gmail.com

Westgate Branch

Address:
Shop 10 Ranchlate

Westgate Shopping Centre

Harare

Tel:
077 414 7842 (Mobile)

Email:

ymunyanyi@ranchlate.co.zw

yevukaimunyanyi@gmail.com

FEEDMIX ZIMBABWE

Get In Touch

(VoIP) 086 770 06144
(Mob)  077 168 1344
(Mob)  078 306 5517

Head Office

524 Cleveland
Mutare Rd, Msasa
Harare

Email

sales01@feedmix.co.za

Hours

Mon:10am - 5pm
Tue: 10am - 5pm
Wed: Closed
Thur: 10am - 5pm
Fri: 10am - 3pm
Sat: 10am - 3pm
Sun: Closed

Send A Message (Head-Office)

Shares
Share This